Xanga Refugee

Image

I keep hearing stuff about Xanga shutting down.   If it is…I guess I’m moving over here.  Supposedly I can load my blog archive from there over to here.  But till Xanga really shuts down, I’ll still be at Xanga.

2 Responses to “Xanga Refugee”

  1. grannyandthebaldguy Says:

    welcome to word press. i was grannys_place on xanga. Nam eis Ruth and nice to meet you.

    • thanks ruth… let me figure out how to operate things here. kinda miss the wide width of the xanga site already. And the unlimited photos I can upload.

Leave a Reply

