Ten Random Thoughts

  1. I Spy Hotel

    Illustration for I-Hotel

    It’s 3am and I just made a ham and bologna sandwich with cream cheese and a roma tomato.

  2. I’m working feverishly on the illustrations for the I-Hotel book. I’ve got seven more to go by next Monday or I’m in deep shit.
  3. I’ve had this nagging cough for almost two weeks now.
  4. I’m waiting for the next sale to buy a set of pants…all my pants are too loose and I have to hold my pants up so that it would not fall down.
  5. My two sister in laws and their families are arriving here in three days…we have to make room for them.
  6. That’s what I get…like what Louis says.
  7. I’m drawing the crowd standing watching Li Kue perform his double axe set. But I think I should begin from scratch.
  8. My sleep hours yesterday was 9:30 am to 2:30 pm
  9. We sucked out all the water clogged up in the light well of the apt. building
  10. It’s nice to know that I’m not alone.
Leave a Reply

